UA Recognizes Amber Tetreau-Segura and the Content Development Team at the UA Award for Excellence Ceremony!

Friday, April 28, 2017

Amber Tetreau-Segura won a 2017 UA Award for Excellence.  In addition, CESL's Content Development Team (Sandy Bordelois, Tory Hunziker, Jenny Merritt, Julie Hammink, and Karen Barto) were nominated and recognized at the ceremony!

""My experience as a CESL student, an astonishing adventure""