Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am

Pima Air & Space Museum
Join the CESL Activities Team as we head to the famous Pima Air & Space Museum (PASM) on Sat. 4/1. PASM is one of the largest non-governmental aerospace museums in the world! Not only will we see the exhibits up close and personal inside,...

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Sentinel Peak ("A" Mountain)
On Sat. 3/25, join the Activities team as we head to Sentinel Peak. Sentinel Peak is where Tucson gets its name from. In the Tohono O'odham language the word Cuk Ṣon [tʃʊk ʂɔːn] means "[at the] base of the black [hill]...

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 1:00pm

Paintball
Paintball is a thrilling game of strategy, accuracy and fun.  On Sat. 3/4 we will go to Tucson's best paintball field--Disruptive Paintball.  We will have the opportunity fo play on several different fields and play several different...

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 11:45am

Tucson Rodeo
The rodeo is an annual tradtion in Tucson and it celebrates the cowboy culture of the old west. On Sat. 2/25 we will go see the final day of the two week long Tucson Rodeo. You can see professional rodeo sports such as bull and bronco riding, calf...

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 4:30pm

Major League Soccer - Desert Diamond Cup
This year's tournament is the best one yet. Teams have travelled from all over the country to be a part of this Major League Soccer pre-season action!  On Sat. 2/18 the best of the best from Major League Soccer will battle it (...

Pages

Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
"At CESL we make new friends that may change our lives forever."