Calendar

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:00pm

Tucson Meet Yourself Festival
Tucson Meet Yourself is a weekend of celebrating Tucson's diverse population. There will be performances, dances, food, and crafts from cultures all over the world. It's an annual Tucson tradition! The festival runs from Friday, October...

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am

Patagonia Lake State Park
Enjoy the last days of hot Tucson weather this Sat. 10/7 as we go explore and play in Patagonia Lake State Park about 1 hour south of Tucson. You can swim, BBQ, rent a boat or paddleboard, and just enjoy the nature and cooler temperatures down...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:30am

Mount Lemmon
Join your friends on the coolest spot in Tucson--Mt. Lemmon. At over 9,000 feet high, you can see all of Tucson from the top. There's even snow on top in the colder months. On Sat. 10/27 you can enjoy fresh cool mountain air; see plants and...

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Wasson Peak Hiking Trip [postponed]
**This activity has been postponed due to weather. We'll offer this again when the temperatures cool down as this hike is very exposed. Thank you.** The weather is cooling down in Tucson finally. Are you ready to get outside and do some...

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

Global Wildcat Sports Series: NCAA Soccer - UA Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks
Sports play a big role in American culture and society, especially when it comes to the full college experience. The University of Arizona competes in the Pacific-12 (Pac-12) Conference of the National Collegiate Athletic...

Pages

Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
"CESL teachers and students actively cooperate with each other. CESL helps students adjust to U.S. life and culture as well as improve language skills."