Calendar

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm

CESL International Chess Tournament
Chess is an international game of strategy and skill. As part of International Education Week CESL will be offering our first International Chess Tournament. Registration is $5 and the winner will receive an engraved glass trophy with their name on...

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:30pm

UA Global Soccer Tournament (FULL)
Kick-Off International Education Week with the 2017 UA Global Soccer Tournament! The University of Arizona Office of Global Initiatives is partnering with UA Campus Rec to host the 2017 UA Global Soccer Tournament on Sunday, November 12. ...

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:30pm

UA Wildcats Football Game (vs. Oregon State)
Come learn about and enjoy the #1 sport in the US - American Football! on Sat. 11/11.  Watch the UA Wildcats play against the Oregon State Beavers right on the UA campus at Arizona Stadium on 6th St. Regular tickets are $49/each, but we have...

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am

Autobahn Go-Cart Racing
Ever wanted to be a speed racer? Well, now is your chance. On Sat. 11/4 the Activities team is going to the newest and largest indoor go-cart track in Arizona--Autobahn Indoor Speedway! Normal rates are $20 for one 14-lap race plus a $6 racing...

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 5:00pm

Nightfall (Halloween at Old Tucson)
Experience Halloween how it was meant to be - wild and scary!  Nightfall is Tucson's oldest and most famous Halloween event.  Experience multiple live shows, haunted houses, and creepy characters all night long.  Wear a...

Pages

Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
"At CESL we make new friends that may change our lives forever."