Calendar

Tombstone + Bisbee Queen Mine Tour [cancelled]
***This event has been cancelled*** On Sat. 4/22 the CESL Activities Team is taking a trip to the past!  Join us as we experience two famous sites in southern Arizona: Bisbee Queen Mine Tour Wearing a hard hat, miner headlamp...

Pages

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
"CESL teachers are always available to help students in class or outside the class. Also, they make learning English easier because the classes are fun."