Calendar

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:30am

Desert Museum
"The Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum is a 98-acre zoo, aquarium, botanical garden, natural history museum, publisher, and art gallery founded in 1952." You can see and learn about javellinas, coyotes, snakes, spiders, insects, hummingbirds,...

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

Get Air! Trampoline Park--RESCHEDULED
Join the CESL Activities Team on Sat. 7/29 and come jump at Tucson's only trampoline park, Get Air!  Located downtown, Get Air! is a large warehouse filled with trampolines for your enjoyment.  This is a great opportunity to...

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am

Volunteer Club @ The Diaper Bank of Southern Arizona
This Sat. 7/29 you can help spread love and kindness by joining the Volunteer Club at the Diaper Bank of Southern Arizona. The Diaper Bank is the first of its kind in the nation. They provide free diapers to community members through partnerships...

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00pm

Skate Country Roller Skating
Step back in time and take in the joys of roller skating on Sat. 7/22 as the Activities team heads to Tucson's Skate Country roller skating rink! For only $12 you get round-trip transportation from/to CESL, skate rental, and three hours of fun,...

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00am

SunSplash Waterpark in Phoenix
Beat the heat this summer and join CESL in a trip up to Phoenix to cool down at SunSplash Waterpark! SunSplash Waterpark (Golfland SunSplash) is Arizona's premier waterpark with slides, pools, lazy rivers, food and drinks! Come cool...

Pages

Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
"I came to live in the United States, but I had a big barrier: the language. Now I am studying at CESL and this barrier is gone."