Calendar

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:30pm

UA Wildcats Football Game (vs. Oregon State)
Come learn about and enjoy the #1 sport in the US - American Football! on Sat. 11/11.  Watch the UA Wildcats play against the Oregon State Beavers right on the UA campus at Arizona Stadium on 6th St. Regular tickets are $49/each, but we have...

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am

Autobahn Go-Cart Racing
Ever wanted to be a speed racer? Well, now is your chance. On Sat. 11/4 the Activities team is going to the newest and largest indoor go-cart track in Arizona--Autobahn Indoor Speedway! Normal rates are $20 for one 14-lap race plus a $6 racing...

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 5:00pm

Nightfall (Halloween at Old Tucson)
Experience Halloween how it was meant to be - wild and scary!  Nightfall is Tucson's oldest and most famous Halloween event.  Experience multiple live shows, haunted houses, and creepy characters all night long.  Wear a...

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:30pm

Grand Canyon Trip
CESL GRAND CANYON TRIP   Fall 2017 WHAT:          Come join your friends and classmates as we experience the beauty and history of the Grand Canyon--one of the seven natural wonders of the world! DATES:...

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:00pm

Tucson Meet Yourself Festival
Tucson Meet Yourself is a weekend of celebrating Tucson's diverse population. There will be performances, dances, food, and crafts from cultures all over the world. It's an annual Tucson tradition! The festival runs from Friday, October...

Pages

Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
"At CESL we make new friends that may change our lives forever."