Calendar

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:00pm

Volunteer Club @ Miles Exploratory Learning Center
This Fri. 2/9 you can help spread love and kindness by joining the Volunteer Club at Miles Exploratory Learning Center. Miles Exploratory Learning Center is part of the Tucson Unified School District and is located near the UA Campus at Broadway and...

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 2:45pm

UA Men's Basketball vs. Utah Utes
On Sat. 1/27 we will get a chance to see the nationally ranked NCAA UA Men's Basketball team play against the Utah Utes! This should be a very exciting and high scoring game.  Meet in front of CESL at 2:45pm. We'll walk...

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am

Mt. Lemmon
Join your friends and classmates on Saturday, January 20th as we go to the top of the highest and coolest place in Tucson: Mt. Lemmon.  At over 9,000 feet tall, Mt. Lemmon boasts high altitude trees and vistas quite unlike the rest of the...

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

CESL Fall 2017 Closing Ceremony at Old Tucson Studios
Congratulations on finishing the fall semester! Now that the final tests are over, the Closing Ceremony is a time to celebrate the accomplishments of Fall 2017, have fun and fellowship with teachers and students, and honor specific students,...

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:00pm

Tucson Symphony Orchestra (Grieg Piano Concerto)
Attention classical music lovers! Whether you have never seen a live symphony orchestra or you're a symphony regular, you will love our upcoming event to the Tucson Symphony Orchestra (TSO). On Sun. 11/19 the CESL Activities team will go to...

Pages

Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
"If you want to study English in short time put CESL as your primary choice."